Staff

Garrett S. Hayim
Garrett S. Hayim
President
Corporate Lawyer and car lover, Garrett decided that the passion for fine cars consumed his thoughts to the point where he must make it a career. Under his direction the Experience Auto Group has grown from one dealership to six.
Click on one of the people below to find out more information.
Garrett S. Hayim
Garrett S. Hayim
President
Corporate Lawyer and car lover, Garrett decided that the passion for fine cars consumed his thoughts to the point where he must make it a career. Under his direction the Experience Auto Group has grown from one dealership to six.
Gregg Hayim
Gregg Hayim
Vice President
gregg@ferrarili.com 516-671-7575
Calvin Brown
Calvin Brown
General Manager
cbrown@ferrarili.com 516-214-1050
Kyle Goding
Kyle Goding
Sales Manager
Paul Baltazar
Paul Baltazar
General Sales Manager
Gianni Mercuri
Gianni Mercuri
Ferrari Brand Manager
mercuri@ferrarili.com 516-214-057
Justin Ghaw
Justin Ghaw
Sales Ferrari Maserati Ambassador
Kevin King
Kevin King
Sales Specialist
kking@ferrarili.com 516-267-7094
Jenna Schulman
Jenna Schulman
Sales Associate
jschulman@ferrarili.com 516-671-7575
Dani Navarino
Dani Navarino
Finance Manager
dani@ferrarili.com 516-267-7089
Eddie Hoene
Eddie Hoene
Service Director
ehoene@ferrarili.com 516-676-4565
Gregory Beaumont
Gregory Beaumont
Service Advisor
S. Christopher Conigliaro
S. Christopher Conigliaro
Service Advisor
sconigliaro@ferrarili.com 516-726-1699
Jennifer Iadanza
Jennifer Iadanza
Alternate Transportation Director
iadanza@ferrarili.com 516-986-4190
Chris Damm
Chris Damm
Parts Manager
Angel Delbrey
Angel Delbrey
Porter / Lot Attendent
Eddie Cullen
Eddie Cullen
Parts Advisor
Marie Sobel
Marie Sobel
Human Resources
Soojin Kim
Soojin Kim
Events Coordinator
Alexis Greene
Alexis Greene
Ferrari Client Relations Director
Monica Rinzivillo
Monica Rinzivillo
Office Manager
Connie Zhang
Connie Zhang
Controller
Andrea Hernandez
Andrea Hernandez
Accounts Payable Rep
Jennie Durniak
Jennie Durniak
Accounts Receivable
Chin Hua
Chin Hua
Accts Payable - LI & Manhattan
Cari Lewis
Cari Lewis
BDC Director
clewis@experienceautogroup.com
Marcos Bravo
Marcos Bravo
Assistant Manager Group BDC
mbravos@ferrarifl.com
Stephanie Bhim
Stephanie Bhim
BDC Representative
sbhim@ferrarifl.com
Marshall Clark
Marshall Clark
BDC Representative
mclark@ferrarifl.com
Gabriella Rivera
Gabriella Rivera
BDC Representative
grivera@ferrarifl.com
Kelly Wallace
Kelly Wallace
BDC Representative
kwallace@ferrarifl.com
Briana Cerami
Briana Cerami
Internet Sales
Lina Linares
Lina Linares
Heather Frank
Heather Frank
Ben Wong
Ben Wong
Service Technician
Anthony Pennisi
Anthony Pennisi
Service Technician
Jorge Moreira
Jorge Moreira
Service Technician
Attila Foldesi
Attila Foldesi
Service Technician
Graig Choute
Graig Choute
Sales Specialist
John Gustafson
John Gustafson
Service Technician
Mike Franco
Mike Franco
Service Technician
Jimmy Mustakis
Jimmy Mustakis
Service Technician
Shawn Tolliver
Shawn Tolliver
Service Technician
Chris Bessie
Chris Bessie

My Garage
Registration

Make the most of your shopping experience by creating
an account. You can:

Access your saved cars on any device.
Receive Price Alert emails when price changes,
new offers become available or a vehicle is sold.
First Name
Last Name
E-Mail
Phone

My Garage
Registration

E-Mail
Enter the email address you used when creating the account and click Send button. A message will be sent to that address containing a new password.
E-Mail